collin raye all i can be,


I’m Glorified: The Original All I Can Be is the original album by country music singer, Collin Raye. Released in 1992, this album features 12 songs that are all well-known and loved throughout the world. From “Love Is Always on My Mind” to “Walking Away,” these songs will bring you back to a simpler time with twangy guitar riffs and lyrics about love gone wrong or right!

What does the album cover look like?

The front of this CD has a photograph of Raye in black and white, his guitar slung over one shoulder. He’s looking at the camera with a slight smile on his face as if to say “I’m here and I’ve got something for you.” On the back is another photo that captures an intimate moment between two lovers sharing secrets or catching up after work. This slideshow requires JavaScript. The Original All I Can Be also features three new songs recorded exclusively for this release! These include the title track, “All I Can Be,” “Are You Ready For Me” and “My Love Will Still Hold True.” This collection will be treasured by any Collin Raye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here